Leder:  
Svanhild Meirud
Mobil: 480 46 584
svanhild.meirud@domstol.no 

Medlemmer:
Nils Henjum
Mobil: 474 08 087
nilsihenjum@gmail.com

Lillian Egelandsaa
Mobil: 908 42 396
lillian.egelandsaa@uia.no

Rune Berge
Mobil: 970 76 427
rune.berge@finn.no 

1. vara:
Ole Martin Nodenes 
Mobil: 930 38 015
o.m.nodenes@ceres.no

2. vara:  

Gro Signy Haug
Mobil: 476 24 268
gro-signy.haug@lekolar.no

3. vara: 
Rune Skaar
Mobil: 945 01 826
rune.skaar@bergen.kommune.no