Retningslinjer regional valgkomité


Region Nord:
Faste:
Anita Samuelsen, Forsvaret, indre Troms
e-post: anitasamuelsen@gmail.com

Andre Rasmussen, Widerøes Flyveselskap AS, Bodø
e-post: andre.rasmussen@wideroe.no

Jens Thomas Steinhaug, Avarn Securitas, Tromsø
e-post: Jensthomas86@outlook.com

Varamedlemmer
Aina Steen, Skatteetaten Bodø
e-post: aina.steen@skatteetaten.no

Vera Jørgensen, Thsf- Nordland Fylkeskommune
e-post: Verjor@nfk.no

Michal Solheim, Hadsel vgs- Nordland Fylkeskommune
e-post: micsol@vgs.nfk.no


Region Midt:

Faste:
Tove Storhaug, NTNU Ålesund
E-post: tove.storhaug@ntnu.no

Tine Dørum, Romsdal Tingrett
E-post: Tine.Dorum@domstol.no

Christer Skog, Kongsberg Maritime AS Avd Skonnertvegen
E-post: christer.skog@km.kongsberg.com

Vara:
Bodil Blokkum, Trøndelag fylkeskommune, Heimdal Tannklinikk
E-post: bodsn@trondelagfylke.no

Kjell Åge Drabløs, Sjøfartsdirektoratet
E-post: kdr@sdir.no

Region vest:

Faste: 
Veronica Renate Sjursen, Boots apotek, Spelhaugen
e-post: vrsjursen@hotmail.com

Britt Totland, Høgskulen på Vestlandet, Sogndal
e-post: britt.totland@hvl.no   

Nils I. Henjum, Gate Gourmet unit Bergen
e-post: nilsihenjum@gmail.com

Vara
Ragnhild Didriksen, Studentsamskipnaden på Vestlandet – Sammen, Tannhelse
e-post: ragnhild.didriksen@sammen.no

Frode Roberto Rettore, ISONOR Industrier AS, Sola
e-post: frode.r.rettore@gmail.com

Region Øst:
Faste:
Anja Ahlstrøm, Skog- og landskap
E-post: apa@skogoglandskap.no

Jan-Kåre Arntzen, Statens pensjonskasse
E-post: jan.kaare.arntzen@spk.no

Frederik Lønstad, Cappelen Damm AS
E-post: frederik.lonstad@cappelendamm.no

Vara:
Morten Dahl, Bymiljøetaten, Oslo kommune
E-post: morten.dahl@bym.oslo.kommune.no

Lasse Clarholm, Oslo Universitetssykehus
E-post: lclarhol@rikshospitalet.no


Region Sør:

Faste:
Taran Elisabeth Bjørklund, NAV Porsgrunn
E-post: taran.elisabeth.bjorklund@nav.no

Kim Gleditsch, Kongsberg Maritime AS, avd Horten
E-post: kim.gleditsch@km.kongsberg.com

Thor Messel, Kystverket Sør Øst
E-post: thor.messel@kystverket.no

Vara:
Sissel Eilefstjønn, Skatteetaten Bø i Telemark
E-post: sissel.eilefstjonn@skatteetaten.no

Jan Ivar Svendsen, Falck Redning AS, avd Larvik
E-post: jan.ivar.svendsen@falck.no