Leder: Unn Kristin Olsen 
Mobil 412 35 877
unn.kristin.olsen@politiet.no

Nestleder: Anneli Nyberg
Mobil 469 45 059
anneli-n@online.no 

Jannike Hanssen
Mobil: 911 06 391
jannike.hanssen@vegvesen.no

Emma Kristvik Pettersen 
Mobil: 960 92 090
emma.pettersen@tromsfylke.no 

Johan Hovde 
Mobil: 924 14 342
johan.hovde@parat.com 

Ragnar Christiansen
Mobil: 415 25 760 
christiansenragnar@gmail.com

Paal Herman Seivaag
Mobil 415 02 330
paal.hermann.seivaag@nav.no

Parat ung:
Idar Gundersen
Mobil: 480 500 25
idar.nesset.gundersen@nav.no

Ansatte representanter: 
Thomas Lilloe
Mobil 917 63 509
thomas.lilloe@parat.com   

Annbjørg Nærdal
Mobil: 918 77 711
annbjorg.nardal@parat.com  

Vara representanter

1. Hilde Margrethe Bjørklund
Mobil: 930 85 213
hilde.bjorklund@cappelendamm.no 

2. Ronny Kjønsø
Mobil: 993 99 716
ronny.kjonso@asko.no

3. Arvydas Dragonas
Mobil: 466 21 886
a.dragonas@gmail.com 

Ansattes vararepresentanter:
1. Marianne Hårtveit 
Mobil: 971 67 293
marianne.haartveit@parat.com 


2. Isabelle Holtsmark 
Mobil: 473 71 201
isabelle.holtsmark@parat.com

Vararepresentant Parat-ung:
Ina Maria Hansen
Mobil 922 53 769
ina.hansen@live.no