Per_Juel_LArsen

NPL Agder

Per Juell Larsen
tlf. 901 89 185
per.juell.larsen@politiet.no 

 Geir_Fatland

NPL Sør-Vest

Geir Fatland
Tlf: 916 73 342
geir.fatland@politiet.no

 Sigurd_Borve

NPL Vest

Sigurd Børve
Tlf: 907 32 789
sigurd.borve@politiet.no

Annie_Sandersen

NPL Sør-Øst

Annie Sandersen
tlf 48 88 61 88
annie.sandersen@politiet.no

Ruth_Eva_Føll_Løkken

NPL Oslo

Ruth Eva Føll Løkken
tlf 416 42 395
ruth.eva.foll.lokken@politiet.no

Grete_Hjelle

NPL Møre og Romsdal

Grete Hjelle
tlf 917 22 619
grete.hjelle@politiet.no

2_Geir Krogh (Small) 

NPL Øst

Geir Krogh
Tlf: 915 14 818
geir.krogh@politiet.no

2-13_Jørn_Arild_Flatha_utsnitt

NPL Innlandet

Jørn Arild Flatha
tlf 901 23 010
jorn.arild.flatha@politiet.no

 MArit_Heistad

NPL Trøndelag

Marit Heistad
tlf 901 56 830
marit.heistad@politiet.no

 Dag sture_utsnitt

NPL Nordland

Dag Sture Strøm
tlf 913 40 557
dagsture@politiet.no

 Espen_Jentoft_utsn

NPL Troms

Espen Jentoft
tlf 917 33 240
espen.jentoft@politiet.no

 Torrfinn_Halvari

NPL Finnmark

Torfinn Halvari
tlf 488 87 698
torfinn.halvari@politiet.no



LEDER
Geir Fatland
Tlf: 916 73 342
Epost: geir.fatland@politiet.no