Marit_Ellingsen_2 Marit Ellingsen

Forbundsleder 
tlf. 916 71 720
marit.ellingsen@politilederen.no

Frank Gran NPL_u
Frank Gran

Nestleder og styremedlem 
Østlandet 
tlf. 975 52 194
frank.gran@politiet.no

Tore_Salvesen_1

Tore Salvesen
Styremedlem Sør-Vestlandet
tlf. 957 32 080
tore.salvesen@politiet.no 

 EliAnneTvergrov_2019_u_1

Eli Anne Tvergrov
Styremedlem Midt-Norge
tlf. 913 05 405
eli.anne.tvergrov@politiet.no

Frank_Sletten

Frank Sletten
Styremedlem Nord-Norge
tlf. 909 46 511
frank.magne.sletten@politiet.no

John_Magne_Aas_2017_web

John Magne Aas
Sekretær 
tlf. 997 15 376
john.magne.aas@politiet.no

Lillian_Bersaas Lillian Borge Bersaas

Leder utvalg for sivil rettspleie
tlf. 920 44 596
lillian.bersaas@politiet.no

 Jorn_Arild_Flatha_2018_u

Varamedlem Østlandet
Jørn Arild Flatha
tlf. 901 23 010
jorn.arild.flatha@politiet.no

KJetil_Nygård

Varamedlem Sør-Vestlandet 
Kjetil Nygård
tlf. 919 97 350
kjetil.nygard@politiet.no

 13_Rune Halvorsen Varamedlem Midt-Norge
Rune Halvorsen
tlf. 480 10 772
rune.halvorsen@politiet.no
Morten_Hole_2

Varameldem Nord-Norge
Morten Hole
tlf. 906 52 940
morten.hole@politiet.no

 
Marit_Ellingsen-WEB-1_u
 
Marit_Ellingsen-WEB-1_u
 
Marit_Ellingsen-WEB-1_u