KJetil_Nygård 

NPL Agder

Kjetil Nygård
Tlf.: 919 97 350
k
jetil.nygard@politiet.no
 

 Jarle Utne Reitan

NPL Sør-Vest

Jarle Utne-Reitan
Tlf: 916 71 731
jarle.utne-reitan@politiet.no

 Sigurd_Borve

NPL Vest

Sigurd Børve
Tlf: 907 32 789
sigurd.borve@politiet.no

Annie_Sandersen

NPL Sør-Øst

Annie Sandersen
tlf 48 88 61 88
annie.sandersen@politiet.no

Siw Hansen Thokle 

NPL Oslo

Siw Hansen Thokle
Tlf: 975 52 490
Siw.Hansen.Thokle@politiet.no

Alf_Christian_Grøtteland_86A1862_lu_cr 

NPL Møre og Romsdal

Alf Christian Grøtteland
Tlf: 
913 44 224
alf.christian.aarseth.grotteland@politiet.no

2_Geir Krogh (Small) 

NPL Øst

Geir Krogh
Tlf: 915 14 818
geir.krogh@politiet.no

2-13_Jørn_Arild_Flatha_utsnitt

NPL Innlandet

Jørn Arild Flatha
tlf 901 23 010
jorn.arild.flatha@politiet.no

 Kjetil Ravlo

NPL Trøndelag

Kjetil Ravlo
Tlf: 97 49 96 60
kjetil.ravlo@politiet.no

 Dag sture_utsnitt

NPL Nordland

Dag Sture Strøm
tlf 913 40 557
dagsture@politiet.no

Morten_Hole_2 

NPL Troms

Morten Hole
Tlf: 906 52 940
morten.hole@politiet.no

 Torrfinn_Halvari

NPL Finnmark

Torfinn Halvari
tlf 488 87 698
torfinn.halvari@politiet.no



LEDER
Geir Fatland
Tlf: 916 73 342
Epost: geir.fatland@politiet.no