Kontaktsenter 
Bent-Inge Stedal
Tlf mob 958 63 730
bent-inge.stedal@nav.no

NAV arbeid og ytelser
Maria Wallon
Tlf 67 87 54 64
maria.wallon@nav.no

Familie og Pensjon
Tor Dypvik
Tlf 74 73 28 92
tor.dypvik@nav.no

Direktoratet
Kolbjørn Nygård
Tlf mob 958 39 939
kolbjorn.nygard@nav.no

Økonomiteneste Leikanger
Siv Torvund
Mob 99536853
Siv.kristin.torvund@nav.no
 
Brukerstøtte Steinkjer
Åsmund Solem
Tlf 21 07 15 50 / mob 906 03 551
aasmund.solem@nav.no

Servicesenter Mo i Rana
Harald Braathen
Tlf 75 42 63 43
harald.braathen@nav.no

Finnmark

Oddvar Skau
Tlf 78 38 97 27/mob 990 07 258
oddvar.skau@nav.no

Troms
Aina Andreassen
Tlf 77 28 51 66 / mob 905 08 627
aina.andreassen2@nav.no

Nordland
Karoline Mathisen
Tlf 815 81 018 (Nav kundesenter Nordland) / mob 476 64 379
karoline.mathisen@nav.no

Trøndelag
Hans Bø
Mobil 90728582
Hans.boe@nav.no
 
Møre og Romsdal
Ørjan Flisnes
Tlf mob 959 02 343
orjan.flisnes@nav.no

Vestlandet
Stine Sortevik
Mob: 401 03 927
stine.sortevik@nav.no

Rogaland
Agathe Osland Hellesen
Tlf: 45 22 24 60
E-post:agathe.osland.hellesen@nav.no

Agder
Paal Hermann Bergman Seivaag
Tlf 38 17 27 28 / mob 415 02 330
paal.Hermann.Seivaag@nav.no

Vestfold og Telemark
Monica Karlsen
Mobil 45235492/95706242
monica.karlsen@nav.no
 
Vest-Viken
Hovedtv Maria Fagernes 
Mob 41282574
maria.fagernes@nav.no
        
Oslo
Ann Grund
Tlf mob 210 73575
ann.grund@nav.no

Innlandet
Per-Audun øvstehage
Mobil46803078
per.audubn.ovstehage@nav.no
 
Øst-Viken
Sture Hansen
Tlf 69 30 16 53 / mob 906 16 275
sture.Hansen@nav.no