Tillitsvalgte Parat Avarn Security

Oslo og Viken:


Anders Juel
Tillitsvalgt Vakt
Telefon: 924 21 856
Mail: anders.juel@entur.org 

Ståle Rausdøl
Tillitsvalgt Mobil
Telefon: 928 61 279
Mail: sraustol@yahoo.no

Ken Andre Johansen
Tillitsvalgt Vakt og Mobil
Telefon: 480 67 334
Mail: Ken.andre.johansen@avarnsecurity.com

Innlandet:


Jan Olav Nielsen
Tillitsvalgt Vakt og Mobil
Tlf: 452 43 070
Mail: Jan_olav_nielsen@hotmail.com

Vestfold og Telemark


Thomas Lærke
Tillitsvalgt Vakt og Mobil
Telefon: 468 02 731
Mail: Thomas.laerke@avarnsecurity.com

Bergen 
Espen Hansen
Tillitsvalgt Region Bergen
Telefon: 938 10 095
Mail: espen.hansen93@hotmail.com

Molde og Kristiansund
Joachim Røsandhaug
Tillitsvalgt 
Telefon: 906 86 061
Mail: paratnyhamna@gmail.com

Region Nord
Jens- Thomas Steinhaug
Tillitsvalgt Vakt og Mobil
Telefon: 936 72 665
Mail: Jens.thomas.steinhaug@avarnsecurity.com

Plasstillitsvalgte
Telenor Fornebu

Kristian Bakke
Telefon: 913 03 262
Mail: kristianbakke@hotmail.com

Heliporten Bergen
Ørjan Berland
Telefon: 902 92 273
Mail: orjanib@gmail.com

Tromsø
Simone Stoltz
Telefon: 916 37 208
Mail: simone.stoltz@avarnsecurity.com

Hovedtillitsvalgt
Christian Svensen
Tlf: 918 79 882
Mail: christian.svensen@nokas.com