Større skrift: A A A

Øvrige tillitsvalgte og ansatterepresentanter

Slingekoordinatorer:

 

Nord

Laila V. Baraa

Base BOO

907 32 340

Laila.Volden.Baraa@wideroe.no

 

Sør:

Jacob Poulsen

Base TRF

959 10 998

Jacob.Poulsen@wideroe.no


Forsikrings- og pensjonskomité
:

 

Kari Legernes

Base BGO

989 01 120

Kari.Legernes@wideroe.no


Berit Kinneberg

Base OSL

450 22 702

Berit.Kinneberg@wideroe.no



Uniformsutvalg:

 

Øyvind Vågenes

(+47) 970 21 515

Oyvind.Henden.Vagenes@wideroe.no

 
Aud Husbyn

(+47) 901 17 862

Aud.Husbyn@wideroe.no

 

Valgkomité:

 

Sebastian Bruun
(+47) 416 77 180

sebastian.bruun@wideroe.no


Julia Amaro
(+47) 932 28 239

 

 Caroline Larsen Hallan

(+47) 904 03 017

Caroline.Larsen@wideroe.no


 

CAG:

 

BOO: Hilde Gamme Liljedal, 905 83 272
TOS: Yvonne Berge, 91 60 3690
OSL: Kari Smerkerud, 928 31 430
BGO: Britta Maria Tränk, 930 48 343
TRF: Linda Mortensen, 950 35 201

 

Verneombud kabin WF:

 

Hovedverneombud/VO Sør kortbane OSL: Tom Martinsen Tlf: 924 82 771

VO Nord: BOO/TOS:  Jørn Rondestvedt Tlf: 416 20 829

VO Sør: Regional Q400: Jenna Kristina Nessling Tlf: 480 62 258

VO Sør: Utland/Charter/E2: Jens Fredrik Jonsson Tlf: +46 73-141 56 88