Hovedstyret

Parats hovedstyre velges av Landsmøte for tre år av gangen. Dagens styre ble valgt i november 2015 og består av:
Leder: Hans-ErikSkjæggerud

Mobil 959 38 769
hans-erik.skjeggerud@parat.com 

Nestleder:
Vegard Einan
Mobil 481 29 392
Vegard.Einan@parat.com 

Unn Kristin Olsen
Mobil 412 35 877
unn.kristin.olsen@politiet.no 

Ole Martin Nodenes
Mobil 930 38 015
o.m.nodenes@usit.uio.no 

Lena Karlsen
Mobil: 901 52 674
lena.mari.steinfjell.karlsen@uloba.no

Anneli Nyberg
Mobil 469 45 059
anneli-n@online.no 

Paal Hermann Seivaag
Mobil 415 02 330
paal.hermann.seivaag@nav.no 

Parat ung:
Idar Gundersen
Mobil: 480 500 25
idar.nesset.gundersen@nav.no   

Ansatte representanter: 
Thomas Lilloe
Mobil 917 63 509
thomas.lilloe@parat.com 

Annbjørg Nærdal
Mobil: 918 77 711
annbjorg.nardal@parat.com

Vararepresentanter: 
1. Ronny Kjønsø
Mobil: 993 99 716
ronny.kjonso@asko.no

2. Heming Welde Thorbjørnsen
Mobil 402 04 250
heming@silisium.net

3. Jannike Hanssen
Mobil: 911 06 391
jannike.hanssen@vegvesen.no

4. Hege Solbakken Sæbø
Mobil: 980 64 447
hege.solbakken.saebo@aftenbladet.no

Vararepresentant Parat-ung:
Mari Bjelland Risnes
Mobil: 452 66 770  
risnesmb@gmail.com

Vara ansattrepresentanter:

1. Odd Jenvin
Mobil: 934 45 242
odd.jenvin@parat.com

2. Unn Kristin Johnsen
Mobil: 934 80 218
unn-kristin.johnsen@parat.com