Regionale valgkomiteer

Hver region har sin regionale valgkomité.

Retningslinjer regional valgkomité


Region Nord:
Faste:
Aina J. Steen, Skatt Nord, Bodø
E-post: aina.steen@skatteetaten.no

Øivind Østbø, Remiks Miljøpark, Tromsø
E-post: oivind.ostbo@remiks.no

Karin Henriksen, Finnmark Fylkeskommune, Vadsø
E-post: karin.henriksen@ffk.no

Vara:
Kriss Løding, Nordkontakt AS, Bodø
E-post: kriss@nordkontakt.no

Beate Gjessing, Nordland Fylkeskommune, Brønnøysund
E-post: beate.gjessing.bvs@nfk.no


Region Midt:
Faste:
Tove Storhaug, Høgskolen i Ålesund
E-post: toso@hials.no

Mona Tuff Sørgaard, Helse Nord-Trøndelag HF
E-post: monatuff.sorgaard@helse-nordtrondelag.no

Anne Danielsen, NTNU
E-post: anne.danielsen@ime.ntnu.no

Vara:
Kjell Elden, Statskog
E-post: kjell.elden@statskog.no

Kjellrun Moe, Sør-Trøndelag Fylkeskommune/Tannhelse
E-post: kjellrun.moe@stfk.no


Region vest:
Faste:
Jostein Hordvik, Gulating lagmannsrett
E-post: jostein.hordvik@domstol.no

Tore Andersen, Hordaland fylkeskommune
E-post: tore.andersen@post.hfk.no

Veronica Renate Sjursen, Boots apotek Spelhaugen
E-post: vrsjursen@hotmail.com

Vara:
Nils I Henjum, Garte Gourmet
E-post: nilsihenjum@gmail.com

Wibecke S Onarheim, Gulating lagmannsrett
E-post: wibecke.soraas.onarheim@domstol.no


Region Øst:
Faste:
Anja Ahlstrøm, Skog- og landskap
E-post: apa@skogoglandskap.no

Jan-Kåre Arntzen, Statens pensjonskasse
E-post: jan.kaare.arntzen@spk.no

Frederik Lønstad, Cappelen Damm AS
E-post: frederik.lonstad@cappelendamm.no

Vara:
Morten Dahl, Bymiljøetaten, Oslo kommune
E-post: morten.dahl@bym.oslo.kommune.no

Lasse Clarholm, Oslo Universitetssykehus
E-post: lclarhol@rikshospitalet.no


Region Sør:
Faste:
Nina Ødegård, Høgskolen i Buskerud
E-post: nina.odegard@hibu.no

Alrek Vedeler, Tønsbergs Blad
E-post: alrek.k. vedeler@tb.no

Mona Steffensen, Byggmakker, Sørlandsporten
E-post: mona.steffensen@eftevaag.no

Vara:
Anne-Lise Olsen, Mandal tannhelsetjeneste
E-post: annelise.olsen@vaf.no

Anne Beate Vetrhus, NAV Vennesla
E-post: anne.beate.haugen.vetrhus@nav.no